We are opening this store in baby steps, beginning with these few works. Each is signed; there is nowhere else where you can get autographed copies. The cost of shipping is included in the price. I hope you enjoy them.


The Trilogy Deluxe

In stock
Product Details

Neither Wolf nor Dog, The Wolf at Twilight, and The Girl who Sang to the Buffalo, and the book that started it all, To Walk the Red Road.

The “Dan” trilogy — shared in prisons, taught in schools, used by governments, passed around on reservations.

The American Indian College Fund says, “Once you’ve read it, you can never look at the world, or at people, in the same way again.”

Save this product for later
Scroll to Top