late alert — “The boy who cried, ‘History Channel!’”

Well, this is late. But for those who are interested, I will be on History Center on the History Channel tomorrow — Sunday — at 6:30 Mountain, 7:30 Central, 8:30 Eastern and Pacific times. These are, unfortunately, A.M. times. Sorry to be so late on notification, but I just got home and found this out myself.

Hope a few of you can see it.

rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide